Parochial Parish Council

The Parochial Church Council is responsible for the maintenance and upkeep of the church, ensuring that audited accounts of church funds are prepared. It also makes decisions that affect the prospects of the church, always striving to maintain our ethos and mission plan.
The PCC meets 6 times a year and is made up of elected members chosen annually at the AGM (held in April/May)


Fr David Lambert

Rosalind Black

Dauphne Routledge

Sheryl Payne

Antonio Joseph

Stephen Jasper

Roslyn Seymour

Parish Priest.

PCC Secretary.


Electoral Roll Officer.

Deanery Synod Rep.

Director of Music.

Children’s Champion.

Norma Watts

Ken Routledge

Angela Evans

Yvonne Nichols

Samantha Routledge

Joycelyn Stewart



PCC Member.

PCC Member.

PCC Member.

PCC Member.



Ken Routledge – Churchwarden
Angela Evans – PCC Member
Yvonne Nichols – PCC Member
Samantha Routledge – PCC Member
Joycelyn Stewart – PCC Member